Stay in touch

People

Staff

Prof. Dr. J.T. (Jack) Pronk

Head of the Industrial

Microbiology section

J.T.Pronk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 2783214 

Dr. ir. A.J.A (Ton) van

Maris

Associate professor 

a.j.a.vanMaris@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782412 

Dr. ir. J-M (Jean-Marc)

Daran 
Assistant professor  

j.g.daran@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782412 

Dr. ir. P.A.S. (Pascale)

Daran-Lapujade

Assistant professor

p.a.s.daran-lapujade@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 278 9965

 

T.L. (Tracey) de Ruijter
Secretary

t.l.deruijter@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782416  

Ing. A.F. (Erik) de Hulster

Research technician

A.F.dehulster@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2789490 

Ing. M.J.H. (Marinka) Almering

Research technician

Biosafety officer

M.J.H.Almering@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782410    

M. (Marcel) van den Broek

Bioinformatics technician

Marcel.vandenBroek@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 (0)15 27 89895 

Ing. M.A.H. (Marijke) Luttik

Research technician

M.A.H.Luttik@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782410   

A.J.M. (Astrid) van Uijen

Technician

A.J.M.vanUijen@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782400 

A.A. (Apilena) Sapioper

Technician

A.A.Sapioper@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782400 


 

J.P. (Jannie) Kempff-Gruwel

Technician
J.P.Kempff-Gruwel@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 (0)15 27 82400 


  

 

   

Postdoctoral researchers 

Dr. F. W. (Frank) Koopman

Postdoctoral researcher

F.W.Koopman@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

A. (Angel) Sevilla Camins

Postdoctoral researcher

A.sevillacamins@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

 

PhD researchers

 

I. (Ioannis) Papaptridis MSc.

PhD researcher

I.Papapetridis@remove-this.tudelft.nl    

N.S.W. (Nick) Milne BSc.

PhD researcher

N.S.W.Milne@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

N.G.A. (Niels) Kuijpers MSc.

PhD researcher

N.G.A.Kuijpers@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

A. (Anja) Brickwedde MSc.

PhD researcher

A.Brickwedde@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

J.M. (Jasmine) Bracher MSc.

PhD researcher

J.M.Bracher@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

D. (Daniel) Solis Escalante

MSc.

PhD researcher

D.SolisEscalante@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

H.M. (Harmen) van Rossum

MSc.

PhD researcher

H.M.vanRossum@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

M.D. (Maarten) Verhoeven

MSc.

PhD researcher

M.D.Verhoeven@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

B.U. (Barbara) Kozak MSc.

PhD researcher

B.U.Kozak@remove-this.tudelft.nl    

M. (Marit) Heblij MSc.

PhD researcher

M.Heblij@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

 



T. (Tim) Vos MSc.

PhD researcher

T.Vos@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

R. (Robert) Mans MSc.

PhD researcher 

R.Mans@remove-this.tudelft.nl
 

   

Project Technicians


 

P. (Pilar) de la Torre Cortes  MSc.

Project technician 

P.delaTorre@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 


 

S.M. (Susan) Weening MSc.

Project technician 

s.m.weening@tudelft.nl

 

 

 

Naam auteur: Webmaster-BT-TNW
© 2014 TU Delft

Metamenu