Stay in touch

People

(copy 1)

Staff

Prof. Dr. J.T. (Jack) Pronk

Head of the Industrial

Microbiology section

J.T.Pronk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 2783214 

Dr. ir. A.J.A (Ton) van

Maris

Associate professor 

a.j.a.vanMaris@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782412  

Dr. ir. J-M (Jean-Marc)

Daran 
Assistant professor  

j.g.daran@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782412 

Dr. ir. P.A.S. (Pascale)

Daran-Lapujade

Assistant professor

p.a.s.daran-lapujade@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 278 9965

  

T.L. (Tracey) de Ruijter
Secretary

t.l.deruijter@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782416  

Ing. A.F. (Erik) de Hulster

Research technician

A.F.dehulster@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2789490 

P. (Pilar) de la Torre Cortes  MSc.

Staff technician 

P.delaTorre@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

 

M. (Marcel) van den Broek

Bioinformatics technician

Marcel.vandenBroek@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 (0)15 27 89895 

Ing. M.A.H. (Marijke) Luttik

Research technician

M.A.H.Luttik@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782410   

A.J.M. (Astrid) van Uijen

Technician

A.J.M.vanUijen@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782400 

A.A. (Apilena) Sapioper

Technician

A.A.Sapioper@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782400 


 

J.P. (Jannie) Kempff-Gruwel

Technician
J.P.Kempff-Gruwel@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 (0)15 27 82400 

J. A. (Jasper) Diderich

Research scientist

J.A.Diderich@tudelft.nl

tel: +31 (0)15 27 89490

Postdoctoral researchers 

M.M.M. (Mark) Bisschops

Postdoctoral researcher              

M.M.M.Bisschops@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 S. (Sofia) Dashko

Postdoctoral researcher

S.Dashko@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

PhD researchers

I. (Ioannis) Papapetridis

PhD researcher

I.Papapetridis@remove-this.tudelft.nl    

N. (Nicolò) Baldi

PhD researcher

N.Baldi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

X.D.V. (Xavier) Hakkaart

PhD researcher

X.D.V.Hakkaart@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

A. (Anja) Brickwedde

PhD researcher

A.Brickwedde@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

J.M. (Jasmine) Bracher

PhD researcher

J.M.Bracher@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

N. (Nick) Brouwers

PhD researcher

N.Brouwers-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

 L. (Laura) Valk

PhD researcher

L.C.Valk@tudelft.nl

M.D. (Maarten) Verhoeven

MSc.

PhD researcher

M.D.Verhoeven@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

M. (Michał) Świat

PhD researcher

M.A.Swiat@tudelft.nl

R. (Robert) Mans

PhD researcher 

R.Mans@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 



T. (Tim) Vos 

PhD researcher

T.Vos@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

W.L. (Wesley) Marques

PhD researcher

w.l.marques@remove-this.tudelft.nl

A.R. (Arthur) Gorter de Vries

PhD researcher

A.R.GorterdeVries@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

H. (Hannes) Jürgens 

PhD researcher

h.jurgens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 F.J. (Francine) Boonekamp 
PhD researcher
f.j.boonekamp@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

E.D. (Eline) Postma

PhD researcher

E.D.Postma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Technicians

M.S. (Matthijs) Niemeijer  MSc.

Technician 

m.s.niemeijer@tudelft.nl

S.M. (Susan) Weening MSc.

Technician 

s.m.weening@tudelft.nl

M. (Melanie) Wijsman  MSc.

Technician

m.wijsman@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Name author: Webmaster-BT-TNW
© 2016 TU Delft

Metamenu