Agenda

no news items available

contact

Theoretical Physics

Department Quantum Nanoscience

T +31 15 2782898
E  f.g.vanverseveld@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Theoretical Physics

Welcome to the research group Theoretical Physics of the Kavli Institute of Nano Science at Delft University of Technology.

Research

Our research focusses on fundamental and applied problems of theoretical physics in the area of quantum transport and quantum information processing in nanoscale structures. For information on the specific topics we are currently working on, please see the list of recent preprints from our group and the websites of group members. 

People

Staff Members

Dr. Anton R. Akhmerov

Room: F334

Tel: 86121
Email: a.r.akhmerov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Miriam Blaauboer

Room: D111
Tel: 83869
Email: m.blaauboer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. Yaroslav M. Blanter

Room: D107

Tel: 86154
Email: y.m.blanter@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. Gerrit E.W. Bauer 
Room: F310
Tel: 84719
Email: g.e.w.bauer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof.dr. Yuli V. Nazarov 
Room: F306

Tel: 84152
Email: y.v.nazarov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Jos M. Thijssen 

Room: F338

Tel: 88457

Email: j.m.thijssen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. M.T. Wimmer

Room: F340

Tel: 86779

Email: m.t.wimmer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

Postdocs

Dr. Michal Nowak
Room: F342

Tel: 82898
Email: m.p.nowak@remove-this.tudelft.nl



Dr. Simon D. Streib

Room: F335

Tel: 86759
Email: s.d.streib@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

 

Dr. Ka Shen

Room: F315

Tel: 81596
Email: K.Shen-3@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Lin Wang

Room: F335

Tel: 86156

Email: L.Wang-6@tudelft.nl

Dr. Pablo Perez Piskunow

Room: F308

Tel: 85534

Email:P.M.PerezPiskunow@tudelft.nl

Dr. Doru Sticlet

Room: F342

Tel: 82898

Email: d.c.sticlet@remove-this.tudelft.nl

  

Dr. Vincent Michal

Room: F315

Email: V.P.Michal-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

  

  

PhD's

Bas Nijholt

Room: F308

Tel: 85534
Email: b.nijholt@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 Xiaoli Huang

 Room: F336
Tel: 86156

Email: X.Huang-3@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Sebastian Rubbert

Room:F330

Tel: 84478
Email: S.H.P.Rubbert@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Rafael Skolasinski

Room: F327

Tel: 84117

Email: r.j.skolasinski-1@tudelft.nl

Muhammad Irfan

Room: F342

Tel: 82898

Email: m.irfan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Olga Shevchuk

Room: F336

Tel: 86156

Email: o.shevchuk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Jose A. Celis Gil

Room: F327

Tel: 84117

Email: j.a.celisgil@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Albert Franquet Gonzalez

Room: F330

Tel:84478

Email: a.franquetgonzalez@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Adriaan Vuik

Room: F327

Tel.: 84117

Email: A.Vuik@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

 

 

João D. Pereira Machado

Room: F335

Tel: 86759

Email: J.D.PereiraMachado@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Tómas Örn Rosdahl   

Room: F340

Tel.:86779

Email: T.O.Rosdahl@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Sanchar Sharma

Room: F335

Tel.: 86759

Email: S.Sharma-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Vigdis Toresen

Room: F327

Tel.:84117

Email: V.Toresen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Eveny Repin

Room: F315

Tel: 81596

Email: E.Repin@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

        

Students

 

Jacco Teitsma, BEP

Room: F328

Email: jaccoteitsma@remove-this.gmail.com

                                                         

Marnix Rebergen, MEP

Room: F328

Email:M.P.Rebergen@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

 


 Rutger Slooter

 Room: F328

 Email:  R.J.Slooter@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

Henk Jongbloed, BEP

Room: F328

Email: henkjongbloed@remove-this.live.com

 

Matteo Domenighini, MEP

Room: F328

Email:  mdomenighini@remove-this.gmail.com


Emma Breeman, BEP

Room: F328

Email :E.L.Breeman@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

Marnix Huibers, MEP

Room: F328

Email: marnix_huibers@remove-this.hotmail.com

Leo Hoogerbrugge

Room: F328

Email: L.A.Hoogerbrugge@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl kouwenhoven.max@remove-this.gmail.com

Jobbe van der Maesen, MEP

Room: F328

Email: jobbe.vandermaesen@remove-this.gmail.com

Tim Gebraad, MEP

Room: F328

Email: T.Gebraad@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

 

Mick Kreeft, BEP

Room: F328

Email: M.B.Kreeft@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl


Lieuwe Locht, BEP 

Room: F328

Email:  L.Locht@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

 

Pieter Verstraten, BEP

Room: F328

Email: P.Verstraten@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl



Room: F328

Email: 


 

Room: F328

Email: 


 

Room: F328

Email: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2016 TU Delft

Metamenu