People

Scientists


prof. dr. U. (Ulf) Hanefeld

Section Leader

email: U.Hanefeld@tudelft.nl 
tel: +31 15 2789304

prof.dr. I.W.C.E. (Isabel) Arends
Head of the Department of

Biotechnology

email: I.W.C.E.Arends@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2786659

 


prof.dr. W.R. (Fred) Hagen

email: W.R.Hagen@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2785051

dr. K. (Kristina) Djanashvili
email: K.Djanashvili@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2785092 

 

 

dr.ir. P.L. (Peter-Leon) Hagedoorn
email: p.l.hagedoorn@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782334 


 

dr. F. (Frank) Hollmann
email: f.hollmann@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2781957 

 


 dr. L.G. (Linda) Otten
email: L.G.Otten@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2789969 / 2781634


 

Former Professors and Emeriti

prof.dr.ir. J.A. (Hans) Duine
email: J.A.Duine@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782683

 

dr.ir. L. (Leendert) Maat 
email: L.Maat@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2784361

dr.ir. J.A. (Joop) Peters
email: J.A.Peters@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2785892

dr.ir. F. (Fred) van Rantwijk
email: F.vanRantwijk@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2781634 

prof.dr. R.A. (Roger) Sheldon
email: R.A.Sheldon@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782683 

prof.dr. S. (Simon) de Vries †

1952-2015

Secretary

 

M.A.A. (Mieke) van der Kooij
email: M.A.A.vanderKooij@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782683 


                                           

Technicians

M.C.J.K. (Maarten) Gorseling
email: m.c.j.k.gorseling@tudelft.nl 
tel: +31 15 2785618 

R.J.C. (Remco) van Oosten
email: r.j.c.vanoosten@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2788863 

ing. M.J.F. (Marc) Strampraad
email: M.J.F.Strampraad@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2788312 

ing. L. (Laura) Koekkoek-van der Weel
email: L.Koekkoek-vanderWeel@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782347 

S. (Stephen) Eustace
email: S.J.Eustace@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 278

PostDoc's

dr. M.P. (Paula) Bracco Garcia
email: M.P.BraccoGarcia@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2785879  

 

dr. C.E. (Caroline) Paul
email: C.E.Paul@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693 

dr. M.M.E. (Mieke) Huijbers
email: j.Martinelli@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 278

 

dr. J. (Jia Jia) Dong
email: Y.Ni@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693

 

dr. F. (florian) Thieves
email: K.Liu-1@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 278

dr. R. (Rosario) Medici

email: R.Medici@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 278

dr. B. (Batoul) Srour
email: B.Srour@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 278

dr. M. (Milja) Pesic
email: M.Pesic@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693

Wuyuan Zhang
email: W.Zhang-1@tudelft.nl
tel:  +31 15 2785879

dr. E. (Elena) Fueyo
email: E.FernandezFueyo@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693

dr. S.H.H. (Sabry) Younes
email: S.H.H.Younes@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693

dr. C. (Carolin) Bisterfeld
email: C.Bisterfeld@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2785879 

PHD's

L. (Luuk) Mestrom
email: L.Mestrom@remove-this.tudelft.nl 
tel: +31 15 278

 

F. (Florian) Mayer
email: f.mayer@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2787418

 

M. (Marine) Rauch
email: M.C.R.Rauch@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693

H. (Hanna) Busch
email: H.Busch@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2785879  

 

S.R. (Stefan) Marsden
email: S.R.Marsden@remove-this.tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2785879

 

 

S.J. (Sebastien) Willot
email: S.J.Willot@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693

 

G.T. (Georg) Höfler
email: G.T.Hofler@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693
 

 

M.M.C.H. (Morten) van Schie
email: M.M.C.H.vanSchie@tudelft.nl
tel: +31 15 2782693

BSC/MSc students/Trainees/Guests

  • Mohamed Ahmed
  • Ashmiani van den Berg
  • Nicole Berghuis
  • Jord Claessen
  • Gaurav Dwivedi
  • Jenő Gacs
  • Albert Godoy Hernandez
  • Lia Martinez Montero
  • Guilherme Nunes
  • Mattia Lazzarotto
  • Jos Leertouwer
  • Jingbo Li
  • Tiago Pedroso de Almeida
  • Werner Tabak
  • Quinty Terlouw
Name author: Webmaster-BT-TNW
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu