People

Scientists 

prof.dr.ir. J.J. (Sef) Heijnen  email: J.J.Heijnen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 2341  

dr. W.M. (Walter) van Gulik  
email: W.M.vanGulik@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 4629 

dr.ir. P.J.T. (Peter) Verheijen

email: P.J.T.Verheijen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 4326

                                                                                                                                              

 

dr. S.A. (Aljoscha) Wahl   email: S.A.Wahl@tudelft.nl 

tel: +31 15 278 3193   

 

dr. R. (Reza) Maleki Seifar   email: R.MalekiSeifar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 2381

J. (Jenifer) Baptiste (Secretary)
email: J.Baptiste@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 2342

                    

Scientists

ing. D.J.M. (Dirk) Geerts

email: D.J.M.Geerts@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 2383      

 ing. R.W.H. (Rob) Kerste

email: R.W.H.Kerste@tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 2383         

ing. A. (Angela) ten Pierick

email: A.tenPierick@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 1006 

ing. C. (Cor) Ras

email: C.Ras@remove-this.tudelft.nl

tel: +31 15 278 5586

                   

PhD students and postdocs

see the list research projects of the CSE group


Name author: Webmaster-BT-TNW
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu