People

Materials for Energy Conversion and Storage - People

 

 Phone:

 E-mail:

 Room:

  Scientific Staff               

 

 

 

 Prof.dr. B. Dam (Bernard)
(Section leader)             

 31 (0) 15-27 84342 

 B.Dam@remove-this.tudelft.nl                

D1.280

 Prof. dr. J.J.C Geerlings (Hans)

 31 (0) 15-27 81452

 J.J.C.Geerlings@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

D1.300

 Prof. dr. F.M. Mulder (Fokko)

 31 (0) 15-27 85037

 F.M.Mulder@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.260

 Prof. dr. A. Schmidt-Ott (Andreas)

 31 (0) 15-27 83577

 A.Schmidt-Ott@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.320

 Dr. W.A. Smith (Wilson)

 31 (0) 15-27 82659

 W.Smith@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.300

 Prof .dr. J. Schoonman (Joop) (emeritus)

 31 (0) 15-27 82647 

 J.Schoonman@remove-this.tudelft.nl      

--

 

Postdocs

 

 

 

 S. Cornelius (Steffen)

 31 (0) 15-27 83891

 S.Cornelius@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E1.180

 M. Valenti (Marco)

 31 (0) 15-27 82637

 M.Valenti@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.380

 --

PhD students

 K. Barmpounis (Kostis)

 K.Barmpounis@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Greece

 C. Boelsma (Christiaan)

 

 C.Boelsma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 D. Bohra (Divya)

 31 (0) 15 27 83891

 D.Bohra@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E1.180

 I.A. Digdaya (Digda)

 31 (0) 15-27 82637

 I.A.Digdaya@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.380

 N.J. Firet (Nienke)

 31 (0) 15-27 83927

 N.J.Firet@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.360

 J.F.M.M. Gaury (Julien)

 

 J.F.M.M.Gaury@remove-this.tudelft.nl

France

 P.P.R.M.L. Harks (Peter-Paul)

TU RID

 P.P.R.M.L.Harks@remove-this.tudelft.nl

TU RID

 K. Liu (Kai)

 31 (0) 15-27 83927

 K.Liu-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.360

 M. Ma (Ming)

 31 (0) 15-27 83891

 M.Ma-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E1.180

 F. Nafezarefi (Fahimeh)

 31 (0) 15-27 83927

 F.Nafezarefi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.360

 B.J. Trzesniewski (Bartek)

 31 (0) 15-27 82637

 B.J.Trzesniewski@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.380

 B.M.H. Weninger (Bernhard)

 31 (0) 15-27 82676

 B.M.H.Weninger@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E1.240

 Y. Xu (Yaolin)

 TU RID

 Y.Xu-2@remove-this.tudelft.nl

TU RID

 J.D. James (Jebin) PDeng

 31 (0) 15-27 82676

 J.D.James@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E1.240

 --

 

 

 

Msc Students

 

 

 

J.H. Beekhuis (Jordan)

31 (0) 15-27 82676

 J.H.Beekhuis@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E1.240

A.S.M. Bhamidipati (Manju)

 A.S.M.Bhamidipati@remove-this.student.tudelft.

 nl

E0.020

J.M. Breeman (Jasper)

 J.M.Breeman@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

P.C. Bruinen (Paul)

31 (0) 15-27 82676

 P.C.Bruinen@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E1.240

J.H. Kroes (Jorrit)

 J.H.Kroes@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

T. Nagaki (Tets)

 T.Nagaki@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

D0.500

V. Pridhivi (Varsha)

 V.Pridhivi@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

C. Ringers (Chiem)

 C.Ringers@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

A. Sreekumar Menon (Ashok)

TU RID

 A.SreekumarMenon@remove-this.student.
tudelft.nl

TU RID

J.H. Stap (Jelle)

 J.H.Stap@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

D0.500

A. Venugopal (Anirudh)

 A.Venugopal@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

--

Bsc Students

 

 

 

S. Barsukoff Poniatowsky (Sam)

TU RID

S.BarsukoffPoniatowsky@student.
tudelft
.nl

TU RID

W.M.J. Berghmans (Winok)

 

W.M.J.Berghmans@student.tudelft.
nl

D0.500

M.E. de Graaf (Mirjam)

M.E.deGraaf@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

D0.500

G.C. Havelaar (Gijs)

G.C.Havelaar@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

M. Hickey (Michiel)

TU RID

M.Hickey@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

TU RID

B.R. Keijzers (Bas)

B.R.Keijzers@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

D0.500

M.H. Meijer (Marcus)

M.H.Meijer@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

M.J. Retera (Martijn)

M.J.Retera@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

D0.500

Q.T.V. Siberie (Quentin)

Q.T.V.Siberie@remove-this.student.tudelft.nl

E0.020

--

Technical Staff

 

 

 

 Ing. J. Middelkoop (Joost)

 31 (0) 15-27 81275

 J.Middelkoop@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

D1.340

 Ing. H. Schreuders  (Herman)

 31 (0) 15-27 87630

 H.Schreuders@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

D1.340

--

 

Secretary

 H.D. van Rooijen (Heleen)

 31 (0) 15-27 87977 

 H.D.vanRooijen@tudelft.nl

D1.240

 --

(Guest) Researchers

T. van Dijk (Thomas)

 TU RID

 T.vanDijk-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

TU RID

S. Dutta (Sarmila)

 

 S.Dutta@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R. Geutjens (Ruben)

 R.Geutjens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D0.500

B. Peng (Bo)

 TU RID

 B.Peng@remove-this.tudelft.nl

TU RID

T.T. Trinh (Thu Trang)

 31 (0) 15-27 82637

 T.T.Trinh@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D1.380

 

 

Name author: Heleen van Rooijen
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu