Contact

Contact

Opto-electronic Materials
Delft University of Technology
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Chemical Engineering
Van der Maasweg 9
2629 HZ Delft
The Netherlands
Secretary:
Mrs. Wil C.M. Stolwijk
T +31 (0) 15 2783137
E W.C.M.Stolwijk@remove-this.tudelft.nl
Office: D1.240

Opto-electronic Materials - People

Opto-electronic Materials - People

Secretary

Wil C.M. Stolwijk

31 (0) 15-27 83137   

W.C.M.Stolwijk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Scientific Staff

Prof. dr. Laurens D.A. Siebbeles

31 (0) 15-27 81800

L.D.A.Siebbeles@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ferdinand C. Grozema

31 (0) 15-27 83914

F.C.Grozema@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Arjan J. Houtepen

31 (0) 15-27 82157

A.J.Houtepen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Tom J. Savenije

31 (0) 15-27 86537

T.J.Savenije@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Visiting Scientists



Dr. Sachin Kinge

31 (0) 15-27 89770

S.S.Kinge@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. Marcel Böhmer

31 (0) 15-27 82157

M.R.Bohmer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ricardo Bouwer

31 (0) 15-27 86537

R.K.M.Bouwer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Postdocs

Dr. Davide Bartesaghi

31 (0) 15-27 83460

D.Bartesaghi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ryan W. Crisp

31 (0) 15-27 82173

R.W.Crisp@tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Silke L. Diedenhofen

31 (0) 15-27 85741

S.L.Diedenhofen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Rajeev K. Dubey

31 (0) 15-27 81128

R.K.Dubey@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Wiel H. Evers

31 (0) 15-27 84470

W.H.Evers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Nicholas R.M. Kirkwood

31 (0) 15-27 82173

N.R.M.Kirkwood@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Jannika D. Lauth

31 (0) 15-27 82173 

J.D.Lauth@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Nicolas Renaud

31 (0) 15-27 85741

N.Renaud@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ward van der Stam

31 (0) 15-27 82173 

W.vanderStam@remove-this.tudelft.nl

PhD Students

Prashant Bhaskar

31 (0) 15-27 86722  

P.Bhaskar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Hamit Eren

31 (0) 15-27 86615

H.Eren@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Kevin M. Felter

31 (0) 15-27 85741

K.M.Felter@tudelft.nl

Magnus B. Fridriksson

31 (0) 15-27 85741

M.B.Fridriksson@remove-this.tudelft.nl

María Gélvez-Rueda

31 (0) 15-27 85741

M.C.GelvezRueda@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Gianluca Grimaldi

31 (0) 15-27 86722

G.Grimaldi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Solrun Gudjónsdóttir

31 (0) 15-27 82173

S.Gudjonsdottir@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dengyang Guo

31 (0) 15-27 83460

D.Guo-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Eline M. Hutter 

31 (0) 15-27 83460

E.M.Hutter@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Damla Inan 

31 (0) 15-27 83460

D.Inan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Aditya Kulkarni 

31 (0) 15-27 86722 

A.Kulkarni@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Sudeep Maheshwari

31 (0) 15-27 83460

S.Maheshwari@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Frank C.M. Spoor

31 (0) 15-27 86722

F.C.M.Spoor@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Cansel Temiz

31 (0) 15-27 85741

C.Temiz@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Education and Research Group

ir. Ruben D. Abellón

31 (0) 15-27 86615

R.D.Abellon@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Marinus L. Hom

31 (0) 15-27 85544

M.L.Hom@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Wybe Roodhuyzen

31 (0) 15-27 81121

W.E.P.Roodhuyzen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. J.W.A. Suijkerbuijk

31 (0) 15-27 88096

j.w.a.suijkerbuijk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Jos Thieme

31 (0) 6-43468374 

J.Thieme@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Martien J.W. Vermeulen

31 (0) 15-27 83660

M.J.W.Vermeulen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Retired Scientific Staff

Dr. M.P. de Haas

31 (0) 15-27 81805

M.P.deHaas@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. L.H. Luthjens

31 (0) 15-27 86617

L.H.Luthjens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. J.M. Warman

31 (0) 15-27 86115

J.M.Warman@remove-this.tudelft.nl




___________________________________________________________________

 

 

Name author: N.G.
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu