People

Kavli Nanolab Group

Staff

dr. Paul Alkemade

Nanodevice fabrication, dry etching

Room D117

+31-(0)15-278 85979

p.f.a.alkemade@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Marco Bakker

Technical installations
Room D171
+31-(0)15-27 84962
m.bakker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Charles de Boer
Oxidations, Thin film processing
Room D174
+31-(0)15-27 87235
c.r.deboer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ir. Frank Dirne
Nanodevice fabrication
Room D121
+31-(0)15-27 82357
f.w.a.dirne@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ewan Hendriks

 

Room D171

+31-(0)15-27 81593

e.j.p.p.hendriks@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Marco van der Krogt

Thin film processing Room D172

+31-(0)15-27 87093

m.c.vanderkrogt@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Anja van Langen-Suurling

E-beam lithography, mask making

Room D174
+31-(0)15-27 87198
a.k.vanlangen-suurling@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ing. Roel Mattern

Litho, wet processing, safety

Room D173
+31-(0)15-27 87200
r.b.mattern@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ir. Hozanna Miro

Dual Beam, SEM

Room D119

+31-(0)15-27 89508

h.miro@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ir. Arnold van Run

E-beam writing, software

Room D174

+31-(0)15-27 87253

a.j.vanrun@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Eugene Straver

 

Room D173

+31-(0)15-27 84339

e.j.m.straver@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ashkan Tavakoli MSc

 

Room D174

+31-(0)15-27 87198

A.Tavakoliyaraki@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ron van Viersen

 

Room D171

+31-(0)15-27 81593

r.p.vanviersen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

ing. Marc Zuiddam

Thin film processing, AFM, safety, ellipsometry, dicing

Room D172

+31-(0)15-27 87093

m.r.zuiddam@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Support Staff

 

Erika van Verseveld

Room F164

+31-(0)15-27 82898
f.g.vanverseveld@tudelft.nl

Name author: KN Lab
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu