People

 

For the latest update, please click here

To call us from outside TU Delft please dial 015 27 and for calls from ouside The Netherlands +31 15 27 before the phone numbers shown. If you are looking for other people, the phone book of TU Delft might help.

 staff


 web

 

room

phone

email

 Prof. Dr. H.W. Zandbergen (Henny)    

 

F218        

 

82266      

 

h.w.zandbergen@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

 

 M. van der Veen (Marijke)

 

B206

 

88792

 

m.m.h.vanderveen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 Dr. J. Jansen (Jouk)

 

B211

 

82272

 

j.jansen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 Dr. ir. F.D. Tichelaar (Frans)

 

B213

 

82252

 

f.d.tichelaar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 T.R. de Kruijff (Tom)

 

B208

 

82269

 

t.r.dekruijff@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 V. Sechnikov (Vasili)

 

B208

 

82269

 

v.sechnikov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 U. Ziese (Ulrike)

 

B208

 

87212

 

u.ziese@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

master students, PhD researchers and post docs


web

 

room

phone

email

 

 

 

 

Dr. C.-M. Fang (Chang-Ming)

 

B214       

 

81536      

 

 c.fang@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

S.R.K. Malladi (Ram)

 

B206       

 

86702      

 

 s.r.k.malladi@remove-this.tudelft.nla.grabulov@remove-this.nimr.nl

 

A. Grabulov (Alexandro)

 

B206       

 

86702      

 

 grabulov@remove-this.m2i.nla.grabulov@remove-this.nimr.nl

 

Dr. M. A. van Huis (Marijn)               

 

B211

 

82272

 

 m.a.vanhuis@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

S. Janbroers (Stephan)

 

B203

 

86313

 

 stephan.janbroers@remove-this.albemarle.com

 

                 

 

 

                     

 

 

 

 

 

M. Porcu (Mauro)

B206

 

86702

 

 

m.porcu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M. Rudneva (Maria)

 

B204

 

83735

 

 m.rudneva@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. A. M. Sandu (Adrian)

 

B212

 

84796

 

 sandu@remove-this.m2i.nl

 

B. Song (Bo)

 

B204

 

83735

 

 bo.song@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

G.K. Tirumalasetty (Ganesh Kumar)

 

B214

 

81536

 

 g.k.tirumalasetty@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. M.-Y. Wu (Meng-Yue)

 

B212

 

84796

 

 m.y.wu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Q. Xu (Qiang)

 

B216

 

81201

 

 q.xu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. T. Yokosawa (Tadahiro)

 

B212

 

84796

 

 t.yokosawa@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

Naam auteur: Ulrike
© 2014 TU Delft

Metamenu