contact

Theoretical Physics

Department Quantum Nanoscience

T +31 15 2782898
E  f.g.vanverseveld@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Theoretical Physics

Welcome to the research group Theoretical Physics of the Kavli Institute of Nano Science at Delft University of Technology.

Research

Our research focusses on fundamental and applied problems of theoretical physics in the area of quantum transport and quantum information processing in nanoscale structures. For information on the specific topics we are currently working on, please see the list of recent preprints from our group and the websites of group members. 

People

Staff Members

Dr. Anton R. Akhmerov

Room: F334

Tel: 86121
Email: a.r.akhmerov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Miriam Blaauboer Room: F329
Tel: 83869
Email: m.blaauboer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. Yaroslav M. Blanter

Room: F332

Tel: 86154
Email: y.m.blanter@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. Gerrit E.W. Bauer 
Room: F310
Tel: 84719
Email: g.e.w.bauer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof.dr. Yuli V. Nazarov 
Room: F306

Tel: 84152
Email: y.v.nazarov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Jos M. Thijssen 

Room: F338

Tel: 88457

Email: j.m.thijssen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. M.T. Wimmer

Room: F340

Tel: 86779

Email: m.t.wimmer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

Postdocs

 

Dr. Yunshan Cao
Room: F315

Tel: 81596
Email: y.cao-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Mohammad H. Ansari

Room: F335

Tel: 86759
Email: M.H.Ansari@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Peng Yan

Room: F315

Tel: 81596
Email: p.yan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Yang Zhou

Room: F315

Tel: 81596

Email: yzhou6@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Tomohiro Yokoyama

Room: F336

Tel: 86156

Email: t.yokoyama@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

  

  

  

  

PhD's

Rodrigo Agundez Mojarro

Room: F335

Tel: 86759
Email: r.r.agundezmojarro@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Yanting Chen

Room: F315Tel: Tel: 81596
Email: y.t.chen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Sebastian Rubbert

Room:F330

Tel: 84478
Email: s.rubbert@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Rafael Skolasinski

Room: F327

Tel: 84117

Email: r.j.skolasinski-1@tudelft.nl

Akashdeep Kamra

Room: F340

Tel: 86779

Email: a.kamra@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Olga Shevchuk

Room: F336

Tel: 86156

Email: o.shevchuk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Jose A. Celis Gil

Room: F327

Tel: 84117

Email: j.a.celisgil@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Albert Franquet Gonzalez

Room: F330

Tel:84478

Email: a.franquetgonzalez@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

Xiaoli Huang

Room: F336

Tel: 86156

Email: X.Huang-3@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Students

Arian Stolk

Room: F 328                                                          

Jochen Hinz

Room: F328

Wouter Hordijk

Room: F327

Alwin van Steensel

Room: F335

Adriaan Vuik

Room: F328

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 TU Delft

Metamenu