How to get here

RID

Contact

Reactor Institute Delft
Mekelweg 15, 2629 JB Delft
Netherlands
Phone : +31 (0)15 278 5052
Fax : +31 (0)15 278 6422
E-mail : secretary-rid@remove-this.tudelft.nl

How to get here

Director RID
Prof.dr. H.Th. (Bert) Wolterbeek
H.T.Wolterbeek@remove-this.tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 2105

General Manager RID
Drs.ir. R.J. (Rik) Linssen
r.j.linssen@remove-this.tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 5407

Management Support, Reactor tours
A.J. (Anna) Pourisheva
secretary-rid@remove-this.tudelft.nl
a.j.pourisheva@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 (0)15 278 4820

Experimental facilities, Laboratories and services   
Dr. Menno Blaauw 
m.blaauw@remove-this.tudelft.nl                                      
+31 (0)15 278 3528

General Health Physics Expert and Plant Security Manager
Dr.ir. W.J.C. (Jan) Okx
w.j.c.okx@remove-this.tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 7927

Courses health physics   
Tineke van Leest-Lips 
c.a.m.vanleest-lips@remove-this.tudelft.nl                                
+31 (0)15 278 3764

Quality / Integral Management System
Dr. Menno Blaauw 
m.blaauw@remove-this.tudelft.nl                                      
+31 (0)15 278 3528

Name author: Anna Pourisheva
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu