People

PDEng trainees, Executive & Examination Committee

The following PDEng trainees are enrolled in the Chemical Product Design Programme
(February 2017)

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bhagali, I.V. (Ishan Vijay)

I.Bhagali@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Checchi, A. (Angelo)

A.Checchi@tudelft.nl

Douvali, A. (Antigoni)

A.Douvali@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Farooq, M. (Muhammad)

M.FAROOQ@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Fernández Martínez, A. (Alberto)

A.FernandezMartinez@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Gema, J.Z. (Jessica)

J.Z.Gema@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Khaliq, M.H. (Muhammad Hussam)

M.H.Khaliq@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Olasolo Alonso, A. (Ana)

A.OlasoloAlonso@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Qin, Y. (Yuan)

Y.Qin@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Santoso, A. (Albert)

A.Santoso@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Sridharan, P. (Padmavathi)

P.Sridharan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Storr, M. (Melanie)

M.Storr@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Taherian, M. (Mojde)

M.TAHERIAN@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Topouzeli, C. (Christina)

C.Topouzeli@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Yin, L. (Li)

L.Yin-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Zheng, M. (Mengqiu)

M.Zheng@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Organisation of programme

The Executive Committee
Responsible for managing the daily affairs
Members:

Prof.dr. E.J.R. (Ernst) Sudhölter

Scientific Director

Ir. P.L.J. (Pieter) Swinkels

Managing Director

Drs. R.M.T.C. (Renee) Aggenbach

Course Coordinator

Dr.Ir. P.J. (Peter) Daudey

Senior Design Coach / Project Manager

Ir. M.W. (Jeu) Lambrichts

Senior Design Coach / Project Manager

A.G.N. (Ank) Wisgerhof

Management Assistent

 

The Examination Committee
Members: 

Prof.dr. F. Kapteijn

Chairman

Drs. R.M.T.C. Aggenbach

Secretary

Prof.dr. E.J.R. Sudhölter

Member

Ir. P.L.J. Swinkels

Member

Prof.dr.ir. A.B. de Haan

Member

Prof.dr. J.H. van Esch

Member

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu