List of current PDEng (Professional Doctorate in Engineering) trainees

The following PDEng trainees are enrolled in the Process and Equipment Design Programme (February 2017).

Name                                             

      

                             Email

Raza, S.A. (Syed Amin)

Sangamesh Venkatesan, V. (Vignesh)

Jadhav, A.V. (Amol Vithal)

Caparros Salvador, F. (Francisco)

Luciani, T. (Tommaso)

Chatta, S.N. (Sai Nitya)

Sandoval Rivera, R. (Rod)

Krishnamurthy, E. (Easwaran)

Ahmadzadeh, A. (Amin)

Sauerhofer Rodrigo, F. (Frank)

Sanchez Garcia, M.A. (Miguel)

Javanmardi Nabikandi, N. (Nader)

Martin Salvador, P. (Pedro)

Fatahillah, M.R. (Adi)

Pious, M. (Minu)

Fernandes, A.A. (Ashwin)

Gade, V.R. (Venkata)

Efstathiou, P.K. (Panagiotios)

Novakovic, V. (Vladimir)

 

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

MSc.

 

1st year

1st year

1st year

1st year

1st year

1st year

1st year

1st year

1st year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

2nd year

 

S.A.Raza@remove-this.tudelft.nl

V.SangameshVenkatesan@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

A.V.Jadhav@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

F.CaparrosSalvador@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

T.Luciani@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

S.N.Chatta@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

R.SandovalRivera@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E.Krishnamurthy@remove-this.tudelft.nl

A.Ahmadzadeh@remove-this.tudelft.nl

F.SauerhoferRodrigo-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M.A.SanchezGarcia@remove-this.tudelft.nl

N.JavanmardiNabikandi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

P.MartinSalvador@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M.R.Fatahillah@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M.Pious@remove-this.tudelft.nl

A.A.Fernandes@remove-this.tudelft.nl

V.R.Gade@remove-this.tudelft.nl

P.K.Efstathiou-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

V.Novakovic@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Organisation of the programme
The Process and Equipment Design programme is supervised by a management board with members from various Faculties/Departments: Faculty of Applied Sciences - Departments of Chemical Engineering (ChemE), MultiScale Physics (MSP), Biotechnology (BT), Faculty of Mechanical, Maritime and Materials Engineering (3mE) - Department of Process & Energy, and the Faculty of Technology Policy & Management (TPM) - Department of Eneryg & Industry. The Faculty of Applied Sciences (TNW) is the principal faculty for this programme.

Management Assistant: Mrs. A.G.N. (Ank) Wisgerhof

The Management Board
Responsible for supervising the activities:
Members:

 Prof.dr.ir. E.J.R. Sudhölter  

 Applied Sciences - Chemical Engineering, chairman 

 Prof.dr.ir. H.E.A. van den Akker

 Applied Sciences - Multiscale Physics

 Prof.dr.ir. H.L.M. Bakker

 Mechanical, Maritime & Materials Engineering

 Ir.drs. G. Bierman PDEng

 Applied Sciences - Chemical Engineering, secretary

 Prof.dr. ir. P.M. Herder

 Technology Policy & Management, Energy & Industry

 Prof.dr. F. Kapteijn

 Applied Sciences - Chemical Engineering

 Prof.dr.ir. A.I. Stankiewicz

 Mechanical, Maritime & Materials Engineering

 Ir. P.L.J. Swinkels

 Applied Sciences - Chemical Engineering

 Prof.dr.ir. M.T. Kreutzer

 Applied Science - Chemical Engineering

 Prof.dr.ir. L.A.M. van der Wielen

 Applied Sciences - Biotechnology

 

The Executive Committee
Responsible for managing the daily affairs
Members:

Prof.dr.ir. A.B. (Andre) de Haan

Scientific Director

Ir. P.L.J. (Pieter) Swinkels

MSc. M. (Mahsa) Hajivandi

Managing Director

Course Coordinator

Ir. drs. G. (Giljam) Bierman PDEng

Project Manager/Process Designer

Ir. M.W. (Jeu) Lambrichts

Project Manager/Process Designer

A.G.N. (Ank) Wisgerhof

Secretary

 

The Examination Committee
Members: 

Prof.dr. F. Kapteijn                         

 Chairman

Ir.drs. G. Bierman PDEng

 Secretary

Prof.dr. E.J.R. Sudhölter

 Member

Ir. P.L.J. Swinkels

Prof.dr.ir. A.B. de Haan

Prof.dr. J.H. van Esch

 Member

 Member

 Member

Name author: M. Hajivandi
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu